calendar of events

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 04.10.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 04.17.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Antique Show

Saturday, 04.18.2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Hermann Wedding Trail

Sunday, 04.19.2020, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 04.24.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Wurst Making 101 Class

Saturday, 04.25.2020, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Grapes to Glass

Saturday, 04.25.2020, 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 05.01.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Wild Bacon Wine Trail

Saturday, 05.02.2020, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Cinco De Mayo Celebration at APW

Saturday, 05.02.2020, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Spring Fling

Saturday, 05.02.2020, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Kentucky Derby Day

Saturday, 05.02.2020, 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Wild Bacon Wine Trail

Sunday, 05.03.2020, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

First Friday Art Walk

Sunday, 05.03.2020, 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 05.08.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 05.09.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Mother’s Day Celebration

Sunday, 05.10.2020, 12:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Maifest

Friday, 05.15.2020, 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 05.15.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Maifest

Saturday, 05.16.2020, 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 05.16.2020, 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Maifest

Sunday, 05.17.2020, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 05.22.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 05.23.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Live Music at APW

Sunday, 05.24.2020, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 05.29.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 05.30.2020, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

First Friday Art Walk

Friday, 06.05.2020, 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 06.05.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

26th Annual Town & Country Garden Tour

Saturday, 06.06.2020, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 06.06.2020, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Hermann Garden Party Celebration

Saturday, 06.06.2020, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

26th Annual Town & Country Garden Tour

Sunday, 06.07.2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 06.12.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

The Farmers’ Table Wine Trail

Saturday, 06.13.2020, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 06.13.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 06.19.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

APW Wein Rennen (vineyard run) & Summer Solstice Celebration

Saturday, 06.20.2020, 10:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Jeep Show & Shine at Lost Creek Vineyard

Saturday, 06.20.2020, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

APW’s Pigs n Fins Fathers Day BBQ & Fish Fry

Sunday, 06.21.2020, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 06.26.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 06.27.2020, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

First Friday Art Walk

Friday, 07.03.2020, 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 07.03.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 07.04.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 07.10.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 07.11.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 07.17.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

2nd Annual Roots: Cork & Fork Festival

Saturday, 07.18.2020, 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 07.24.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Berries & BarBQ Wine Trail

Saturday, 07.25.2020, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 07.25.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Berries & BarBQ Wine Trail

Sunday, 07.26.2020, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Live Music at APW

Sunday, 07.26.2020, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 07.31.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 08.01.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

First Friday Art Walk

Friday, 08.07.2020, 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 08.07.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 08.08.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 08.14.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 08.15.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 08.21.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 08.22.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 08.28.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 08.29.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

First Friday Art Walk

Friday, 09.04.2020, 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 09.04.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 09.05.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Live Music at APW

Sunday, 09.06.2020, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 09.11.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 09.12.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Live Music at APW

Sunday, 09.13.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 09.18.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 09.19.2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Live Music at APW

Sunday, 09.20.2020, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM

10th Annual Doe Camp at APW (Cancer fundraiser)

Friday, 09.25.2020, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 09.25.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 09.26.2020, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Live Music at APW

Sunday, 09.27.2020, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

First Friday Art Walk

Friday, 10.02.2020, 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Grill Your Own Steak Night at APW

Friday, 10.02.2020, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 10.02.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 10.03.2020, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 10.09.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 10.10.2020, 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Sunday, 10.11.2020, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 10.16.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 10.17.2020, 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Sunday, 10.18.2020, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 10.23.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 10.24.2020, 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Sunday, 10.25.2020, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 10.30.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 10.31.2020, 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 11.06.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Live Music at APW

Saturday, 11.07.2020, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 11.13.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 11.20.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Holiday Fare Wine Trail

Saturday, 11.21.2020, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday Fare Wine Trail

Sunday, 11.22.2020, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 11.27.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 12.04.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Christmas Tablescapes

Saturday, 12.05.2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Weihnachtsfest

Saturday, 12.05.2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Christmas Tablescapes

Sunday, 12.06.2020, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Weihnachtsfest

Sunday, 12.06.2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 12.11.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Say Cheese Wine Trail

Saturday, 12.12.2020, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Weihnachtsfest

Saturday, 12.12.2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Weihnachtsfest

Sunday, 12.13.2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Say Cheese Wine Trail

Sunday, 12.13.2020, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Farkle Fridays

Friday, 12.18.2020, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM