Chamber board members serve three-year staggered terms.

The president, 1st vice president, 2nd vice president, treasurer, and secretary comprise the executive committee for the Chamber board.

The Mayor or City Administrator of Hermann serve as non-voting, ex-officio members of the board.


Mary Brennell, President
Pamela Jacquin, First Vice President
Dr. Jennifer Allen, Second Vice President
Megan Stiers, Treasurer
Colleen Murphy, Secretary

Board Members

Ron Kraettli
Charlene Penn
Muriel Brison
Terry Hammer
Karen Held
Gary Watts
Larry Kallmeyer
Larry Miskell
Linda Miskell
Dale Ridder
Ex-Officio Board Members
City Administrator Mark Wallace
Mayor Bruce Cox

Chamber Staff

Melissa Lensing, Executive Director
Lisa Breeden, Office Manager
Suzann Frye, Assistant Manager

Welcome Center Staff

Brenda Baur
Molly Saak
Betty VanBooven
Lorene Lionberger

Jennifer Davis – Group Tour Coordinator