Live Music & Night Life

musicians

We do our best to keep this page up-to-date . . . but things happen. It’s always best to call ahead. .

November 2018

Saturday, November 17

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Sara & Mark — 7:30 p.m.

Concert Hall and Barrel Tavern
DJ — 9:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 21

Concert Hall and Barrel Tavern
Music — 9:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.

Saturday, November 24

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Kate Beshuk — 7:30 p.m.

Concert Hall and Barrel Tavern
DJ — 9:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.

Friday, November 30

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Lisa Jones — 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 1

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Twice Baked — 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 7

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Colton James — 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 8

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Just Us — 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 14

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Lisa Jones — 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 15

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Twice Baked — 7:30 p.m.
Ugly Sweater Contest and Reindeer Games

Friday, December 21

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Live Music — 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 22

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Live Music — 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 29

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Twice Baked — 7:30 p.m.

New Year’s Eve

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Marris Beckett Band — 7:30 p.m.
Speakeasy party, $10/person