Live Music in and Around Hermann

musicians

We do our best to keep this page up-to-date . . . but things happen. It’s always best to call ahead.

May 2018

Friday, May 18 (Maifest Weekend)

Concert Hall
Stillwater — 9:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.

Saturday, May 19 

Adam Puchta Winery
Bag Lunch Blues Band — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Hermannhof Winery
Solo Richie — 11:00 to 5:00

OakGlenn Winery
Mel Hughes — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Doc Holiday — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Loehnig German Band

Sunday, May 20

Hermannhof Winery
Solo Richie — 11:00 to 5:00

OakGlenn Winery
Mark Gordon — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Loehnig German Band

Saturday, May 26 (Memorial Day Weekend)

Adam Puchta Winery
Steve Leslie — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Denney Renner — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Stingray — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Two Trees — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 27

OakGlenn Winery
Scottie Kemp — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Monday, May 28 

OakGlenn Winery
Even Steven — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

June 2018

Friday, June 1

Adam Puchta Winery
Dennis Schilligo — 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 2

OakGlenn Winery
Bryan Foggs — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Borderline — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Two for the Road — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 3

OakGlenn Winery
Rayna — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 9

Lost Creek Vineyard
Borrowed Time — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Kevin Renick — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Steve Hauser Band — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Jonathan McCamon — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 10

OakGlenn Winery
Denney Renner — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Friday, June 15

Adam Puchta Winery
Twice Baked — 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 16

Lost Creek Vineyard
Bryan Copeland — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Bryan Foggs — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Crossfire — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Marissa Harms — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 17

OakGlenn Winery
Even Steven — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 23

Adam Puchta Winery
Steve Leslie — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Borrowed Time — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Mel Hughes — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Doc Holiday — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Loose Change — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.
Special Event—Shrimp Boil

Sunday, June 24

OakGlenn Winery
Scottie Kemp — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 30

OakGlenn Winery
Mark Gordon — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
TBA — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Hermannhof Winery Hofgarten
Last Chance — 5:30 to 9:30 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Joe Fry the Guitar Guy — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

July 2018

Sunday, July 1

OakGlenn Winery
Rayna — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Friday, July 6

Adam Puchta Winery
Twice Baked — 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 7

Hermannhof Winery Hofgarten
Scottie Kemp — 5:30 to 9:30 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Just Us — 3:00 to 7:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Mark Gordon — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Ms Understood — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Colton Davidson — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 8

OakGlenn Winery
Newcomers Band — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 14

Hermannhof Winery Hofgarten
Been Wilder — 5:30 to 9:30 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Mickey Scott — 3:00 to 7:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Bryan Foggs — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Stingray — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Swamp Weed — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.
Special Event — Cajun Concert

Sunday, July 15

OakGlenn Winery
Mark Gordon — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 21

Hermannhof Winery Hofgarten
Class Act — 5:30 to 9:30 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Mickey Scott — 3:00 to 7:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Mel Hughes — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Been Wilder — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Jonathan McCamon — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 22

OakGlenn Winery
Denney Renner — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 28

Adam Puchta Winery
Bag Lunch Blues Band — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Hermannhof Winery Hofgarten
Last Chancee — 5:30 to 9:30 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Just Us — 3:00 to 7:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Bryan Foggs — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Newcomers — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
KG Lillian — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 29

OakGlenn Winery
Scottie Kemp — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

August 2018

Friday, August 3

Adam Puchta Winery
Dennis Schilligo — 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 4

Hermannhof Winery Hofgarten
Scottie Kemp — 5:30 to 9:30 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Bryan Copeland — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Bryan Foggs — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Steve Hauser Band — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Brian Devine — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 5

OakGlenn Winery
Rayna — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 11

Hermannhof Winery Hofgarten
Bag Lunch Blues Band — 5:30 to 9:30 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Mickey Scott — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Kevin Renick — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Doc Holiday — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Joe Fry the Guitar Guy — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 12

OakGlenn Winery
Mark Gordon — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 18

Lost Creek Vineyard
Just Us — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Bryan Foggs — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Borderline — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Pay Dirt — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 19

OakGlenn Winery
Scottie Kemp — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 25

Hermannhof Winery Hofgarten
Last Chance — 5:30 to 9:30 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Mel Hughes — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Stingray — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Marissa Harms — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 26

OakGlenn Winery
Mark Gordon — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

September 2018

Saturday, September 1

Adam Puchta Winery
Dennis Schilligo — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Hermannhof Winery Hofgarten
Scottie Kemp — 5:30 to 9:30 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Mickey Scott — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Mark Gordon — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Been Wilder — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Shiloh Country Band — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.
Special Event — Harvest Festival

Sunday, September 2

OakGlenn Winery
Rayna — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Monday, September 3

OakGlenn Winery
Even Steven — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Friday, September 7

Adam Puchta Winery
Twice Baked — 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 8

Adam Puchta Winery
Scottie Kemp — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Hermannhof Winery Hofgarten
Been Wilder — 5:30 to 9:30 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Just Us — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Bryan Foggs — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Crossfire — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Two Trees — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 9

OakGlenn Winery
Kevin Renick — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 15

Adam Puchta Winery
Dennis Schilligo — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Hermannhof Winery Hofgarten
Class Act — 5:30 to 9:30 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Marissa Harms — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Mel Hughes — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Doc Holiday — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Brian Devine — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 16

OakGlenn Winery
Mark Gordon — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 22

Adam Puchta Winery
Scottie Kemp — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Hermannhof Winery Hofgarten
Last Chance — 5:30 to 9:30 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Borrowed Time — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Bryan Foggs — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Borderline — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Two for the Road — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 23

OakGlenn Winery
TBA — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 29

Adam Puchta Winery
Dennis Schilligo — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Hermannhof Winery Hofgarten
Bag Lunch Blues Band — 5:30 to 9:30 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Even Steven — 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Ms Understood — 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Jared Bay — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 30

OakGlenn Winery
Scottie Kemp — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

October 2018

Friday, October 5

Adam Puchta Winery
Dennis Schilligo — 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 6

Adam Puchta Winery
Garden Party Band — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Bryan Foggs — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Stingray — 11:30 to 5:30

Stone Hill Winery
Midnights Calling — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 7

Lost Creek Vineyard
Mickey Scott — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Mark Gordon — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Loehnig German Band — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 13

Adam Puchta Winery
Steve Leslie — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Just Us — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Been Wilder — 11:30 to 5:30

Stone Hill Winery
Burnt Whiskey — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 14

Lost Creek Vineyard
Borrowed Time — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Kevin Renick — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Loehnig German Band — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 20

Adam Puchta Winery
Dennis Schilligo — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Bryan Foggs Trio — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Borderline — 11:30 to 5:30

Stone Hill Winery
Iron Road Band — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 21

Lost Creek Vineyard
Mickey Scott — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Brian Foggs — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Loehnig German Band — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 27

Adam Puchta Winery
Dennis Schilligo — Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Lost Creek Vineyard
Mick Byrd — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Crossfire — 11:30 to 5:30

Stone Hill Winery
Cherry Pistols — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 28

Lost Creek Vineyard
Bryan Copeland — 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

OakGlenn Winery
Mel Hughes — 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Stone Hill Winery
Loehnig German Band — Noon to 4:00 p.m.