Live Music & Night Life

musicians

We do our best to keep this page up-to-date . . . but things happen. It’s always best to call ahead.

 

Friday, January 11

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Colton James — 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 12

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Twice Baked — 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 18

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Sarah and Mark — 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 19

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Twice Baked — 8:00 p.m.

Friday, January 25

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Pilot Grove — 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 26

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Tim Allen — 8:00 p.m.

Friday, February 1

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Scott Shelby — 8:00 to 11:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 2

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Twice Baked — 7:30 to 11:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 14

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Katie Beshuk — 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.

Friday, February 15

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Joshua Allen & The Show-Me Saints — 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 16

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Twice Baked — 7:30 p.m.

The Bank Bar
Betty Crawford

Friday, February 22

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Bryan Foggs — 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 23

1837 Bar at Hermann Crown Suites
Mickey Scott — 8:00 p.m.

The Bank Bar
Live Music — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 23

The Bank Bar
Bryan Copeland — 7:00 to 11:00 p.m.
8th Annual Braunschweiger Ball

Saturday, April 6

The Bank Bar
Betty Crawford

Friday, May 3

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
123 East 3rd Street
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 4

The Bank Bar
Bryan Copeland

Friday, May 17

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 18

The Bank Bar
Bryan Copeland

Friday, May 24

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, May 31

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, June 7

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, June 21

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, June 28

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, July 5

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, July 19

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, July 26

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 27

The Bank Bar
Bryan Copeland

Friday, August 2

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, August 16

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, August 30

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, September 6

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, September 20

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, September 27

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, October 4

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 5

The Bank Bar
Betty Crawford

Friday, October 11

The Bank Bar
Bryan Copeland

Saturday, October 12

The Bank Bar
Bryan Copeland

Friday, October 18

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, October 25

The Bank Bar
Bryan Copeland

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 26

The Bank Bar
Bryan Copeland

Friday, November 1

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, November 15

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, November 29

Captain Wohlt Inn Guest House
Pierce Crask — 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.